Apple SoHo in New York State
Places

TOP 15 Apple Stores in New York State – Ratings and Reviews

Are you looking for well-known Apple Store in New York State? Well, you’re in luck! Here are 15 of the best Apple Store in New York State. So what are you waiting for? Start planning your visit today!

The Best Apple Store in New York State

Apple SoHo in New York State
Apple SoHo in New York State

Leave Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

TOP 15 Best Apple Store in New York State

Apple SoHo in New York State
Apple SoHo in New York State

Apple Fifth Avenue

  • Address: 767 5th Ave, New York, NY 10153, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.4 (17891)
  • Phone: +1 212-336-1440
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: Open 24 hours
    Tuesday: Open 24 hours
    Wednesday: Open 24 hours
    Thursday: Open 24 hours
    Friday: Open 24 hours
    Saturday: Open 24 hours
    Sunday: Open 24 hours
  • Reviews:
    One of the best Manhattan Apple stores to visit. Extremely large and spacious with enough employees to help the large volume. Staff is extremely friendly considering the amount of people, questions and issues they must have to deal with everyday. All staff were wearing masks and Apple had an abundant amount of (filled) hand sanitation areas along with mask stations. Highly recommend visiting this store over others as the store and employees per experience seem to have thorough knowledge on all your questions or getting answers to them if they don’t know in an extremely quick manner. Every product Apple offers seemed to be on display in a non crowded spacious design which, was also extremely convenient and pleasant. The staff from every level are extremely pleasant and helpful.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Adam M (11 months ago)
    Spacious area with all apple devices along the walls and at standing tables. Pet friendly.

    Entrance: take the staircase from the outside into the basement. Staff usually greets you at the stairs.

    Exit: at the corners of the store, follow the exit signs to the stairs. Or you can use the elevator at the main entrance.

    If you are picking up a new device, join the line at the far wall where everyone is waiting and let the staff know.

    Bathroom is located at one corner of the store nearby where the charging cables are.

    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Foodstaham (6 months ago)
    This is a very nice Apple Store. But when you walk down the street and you go into the Microsoft store hands down the Microsoft store was more friendly and especially more user friendly. I found that the people were not as helpful as I had experienced in the past and was hoping for a better experience. If you need your device repaired or you want to check out the latest and greatest that Apple has to offer then this is the place for you.
    ✭✭✭✭ By Mike Braccio (7 months ago)
    5th Ave – The Apple Flagship store which is opened 24 hours! Lots of friendly, patient staff to assist you with your every apple need. Place is huge, clean and just draws you in to look. And trust me, there’s a lot to see! They also offer educational sessions, just check the website as you may need to make appointment to attend. Of course, there’s the Genius Bar, too.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Lola C (7 months ago)
    Definitely one of the best places to buy apple products and also if you need any help with hardware or software issues . It’s located on fifth avenue very close to Central Park and is 24 hours open . You can visit them with appointment through online booking or even try walk in . I went in the morning around 5 and was very well taken care off. The staff had a lot of time to assist me and didn’t had to rush since there were hardly any people . Highly recommended.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Devesh sharma (10 months ago)

Apple Grand Central

  • Address: 45 Grand Central Terminal, New York, NY 10017, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.3 (4367)
  • Phone: +1 212-284-1800
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Saturday: 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    There is very little structure at this location. It’s impossible to phone anyone who works there. You have to visit the location and pass by all the tourists taking photos. Tons of apple people standing around waiting for you to approach them. Not sure why one can’t take an external phone call.

    They text you when they are ready to see you. Didn’t get the help I was expecting. I didn’t feel like it was very apple like. Not genius about this bar…the guy helping me literally ran a diagnostic like I did and had to ask someone else how to read the results.

    ✭✭✭ By roodie d (2 weeks ago)
    We went there in the middle of the day and it was too crowded. My friends phone had broken and they gave us an appointment for an hours later to look the phone.
    ✭✭✭✭ By Barış Tural (6 months ago)
    Great place, iconic and full of personnel who can help you. I personally recommend to ask Police Officers or army soldiers.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Rodrigo Mussapp (a week ago)
    We had great help from Cat at the Apple Store when we came in to buy new phones. We had a lot of questions about how best to transfer the data to the new phone and about the trade-in policy for our old phones. She provided us with recommendations concerning accessories and also for which phone capacity would be best based on how we each use our phones.

    And thanks to her help and information, I ended up buying a new iPad by trading in my old phone. It was a very quick process and overall a 10/10 experience thanks to Cat! Would definitely go back ☺️

    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Kevin Ruiz (2 months ago)
    What a beautiful location!
    Bought a AirPod pro 2 .helpful customer service ❤️
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Trend Hype (6 months ago)

Apple World Trade Center

  • Address: 185 Greenwich St, New York, NY 10007, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.4 (4082)
  • Phone: +1 646-802-3800
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Saturday: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Sunday: 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Apple Store- World Trade Center is a great store to shop, repair, or troubleshoot your Apple device.

    When scheduling an appointment be sure to arrive promptly, this store is on time.

    The store is located within the WTC, beautiful location.

    The staff are phenomenal, every staff member was professional, and very knowledgeable about the various Apple products.

    Highly recommend this location, one of the best experiences, I have ever had in store when visiting a Apple store.

    ✭✭✭✭✭ By pt Services (9 months ago)
    One Apple store is not like another, wait never mind, they’re all stylized exactly the same way. As cookie-cutter as they are to each other, this Apple store in the Oculus at the new World Trade Center within Lower Manhattan stands out to be exceptional.

    I went in for an iCloud problem that got a little trickier than we all wanted but they were very helpful throughout the whole process.

    Chris was on the last day of his training but he seemed to know everything. He was assigned to me when I went in for a service and I couldn’t be happier with his help. Everything was quick and speedy and highly informational. I’m happy I went into this location, and you will be as well!

    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Christopher Andrés Núñez (a year ago)
    Bad customer experience I ever got in this store so far. After visiting there in few minutes, I was told the store would be closed. I understand and won’t stay for longer. During the additional several minutes, I was keeping reminds by one employee. He even impatiently said “Hey, sir sir…the store is closed now. You should no touch it any more!” with an unhappy face. Try to avoid this store. If we got issue of phone or iPad in this store, I can’t image how he or others would treat their customers.

    I choose Apple products because of high quality production and great customer service, but this employee really gives me a bad impression on customer experience.

    By Mike (2 months ago)
    Apple Store at the world trade centre is a big irony in the name of the Apple Store and their service. I wanted to purchase a new iPhone but the lady assisting me had no idea about the Apple financing options and told me the monthly financing plans are not available at all, upon going to the website and researching myself I was able to find Apple monthly plans, she also had no idea about any of the Apple products and suddenly disappeared when we were asking her certain questions. Worse ever service and a lot of misinformation among the staff they don’t even know the basics. Apple should train them on the most basic task which is knowing the product and the models. Utterly disappointed by this store which is located in WTC. The store at fifth avenue has a better service than this and even if the staff doesn’t know anything they would take some efforts to know and provide the correct information
    By harvi shah (a month ago)
    Went there to get a refund on a iPhone 14 Pro (the iPhone 14 pro max on my other review was for my wife) since I purchased it at Grand Central cash but the representative didn’t mention the esim and my carrier doesn’t accept it (I saw it later while I was setting up the phone at home).

    The girl that took care of us was very nice and refunded the full amount in cash which they usually don’t but since I was a tourist they helped me the best they could.

    If I have to purchase another Apple product I will probably go to this location to deal with this lady again.

    ✭✭✭✭✭ By G (3 months ago)

Apple SoHo

  • Address: 103 Prince St, New York, NY 10012, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.2 (3434)

Apple Downtown Brooklyn

  • Address: 123 Flatbush Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11217, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4 (2913)

Apple West 14th Street

  • Address: 401 W 14th St, New York, NY 10014, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.2 (2489)

Apple Upper West Side

  • Address: 1981 Broadway, New York, NY 10023, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.1 (2427)

Apple Queens Center

  • Address: 90-15 Queens Blvd, Queens, NY 11373, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.9 (2416)

Apple Williamsburg

  • Address: 247 Bedford Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11211, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.1 (1848)

Apple Upper East Side

  • Address: 940 Madison Ave, New York, NY 10021, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4 (1559)

Apple Roosevelt Field

  • Address: 630 Old Country Rd, Garden City, NY 11530, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.7 (1437)

Apple Ridge Hill

  • Address: 143 Market Street, Yonkers, NY 10710, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4 (1287)

Apple Manhasset

  • Address: 1900 Northern Blvd, Manhasset, NY 11030, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.8 (1138)

Apple Staten Island

  • Address: 2655 Richmond Ave, Staten Island, NY 10314, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.8 (957)

Apple Nanuet

  • Address: 8115 Fashion Dr, Nanuet, NY 10954, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 3.7 (776)

Thank you for reading! If you have any additional information on the best Apple Store in New York State, please leave a comment below. We would love to hear from you!

×